Sexy Ladies: Edition 1

Posted: September 12, 2008 in Women
Tags: , , , ,

Hey everyone.

Did ya miss me?
Er…don’t answer that (I know you did)

I promised to write about sexy ladies and I plan to deliver.
The sexy lady I would like to spotlight in Edition 1 of “Sexy Ladies” (keep the title simple) is the lovely Olivia Munn.
Olivia Munn co-hosts G4’s Attack of the Show and she isn’t your average fox.
She’s funny. Not like “Hey I’m Cameron Diaz and I’m a goofy shit!”. More like dude humor.  Check out her blog at http://www.heyolivia.com.
So enough jibba jabbin. It’s time for some Munn Media!

Watch Olivia Munn on Attack of The Show at 6 PM on G4!

Leave a Reply

